Board of Directors





Perry Bell, President

Destination Church & Ministries - Pastor





Becky Hall, Vice President

Community Member





Michelle Hesseltine, Secretary

Anadarko Petroleum Corp. - Field Business Process Supervisor





Sean Gingerich, Treasurer

Flood & Peterson Insurance - Vice President




Bert Dieck

King Soopers Marketplace - Store Manager





Kaycee Lytle

Bank of Colorado - Branch President (Eaton)





Brad Lorenger

JBS Pork - VP Sales and Marketing





Jan Martin

University of Northern Colorado - Nursing Professor (Retired)





Sandra Marino Meyer

Meyer Direct Inc. - Vice President





Jennifer Lynn Peters

Otis, Bedingfield & Peters, LLC - Attorney





Curtis Rau

Atmos Energy - Operations Supervisor




Brook Richardson

Banner Health - Chief Nursing Officer





Chalice Springfield, Immediate Past President

Sears Real Estate - Chief Executive Officer





Keith Thompson, M.D.

Life Care Centers of America - Physician






Karen Trusler

Weld RE4 District School Superintendent, Retired

  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Sign Up

Manage your e-mail subscription